Teams participating in u-16 SAFF football championship

Monday, August 1, 2011

SAFF U-16 Championship is being held from August 1 to 10, 2011 at the Dashrath Stadium, Kathmandu, Nepal.

Group A India Pakistan and Maldives

Group B Nepal, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka

Afghanistan and Bhutan are not participating in the tournament.

The top two teams from each group will enter semifinals. The 3rd place match will be played on the final day while the bottom placed two teams will fight for 4th and 5th position respectively.


Post a Comment